Images are delivered via cloud storage. We routinely delete photos to clear up space. Because of this, images may not be available after 30 days. We'd verify that you successfully downloaded the photos before deleting them. We have a secure, password-protected Online digital gallery that you can share with family & friends. This is typically the first stage after the shoot, usually within two weeks; in this order, you can choose at leisure in the comfort of your own home what photos you would like.